09
Nov
09

Caroline Wozniacki is resting in Mauritius.

caroline_wozniacki_sheer_beauty

She writes, now that the year is finally over, I have decided that I will take a 10-day vacation with 3 of my girlfriends to Mauritius. We are super-excited for all the things we will do: hanging at the beach, snorkeling, receiving spa treatments. Basically, I am excited to think about anything but tennis during my holiday. This will be great for me to recover and recharge, both mentally and physically.

Following my vacation, I will visit my brother for a few days in Copenhagen, and then head back home to Monte Carlo to start my off-season training plan with my Dad.

Thanks for all your support this entire year; I even exceeded my own expectations. I could not have done it without your support and encouragement. Thanks again, guys!

 I am looking forward to an even better 2010 season, in which I hope to establish myself as one of the top 3 players in the world.

0 Responses to “Caroline Wozniacki is resting in Mauritius.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Posts

Categories


